Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Student Council Happenings   View Blog

View Events/Assignments for 

2018-2019 Student Council Members 

5thGrade Representatives:

Emilee Coffey, Eli Eastham, Kenyean Holts, Emry Ann Pyles, Chloe Walters
6thGrade Representatives:
Aedyn Absher, Leah Downey, Sarah Faulkner, Raygan New, Andrew Tomlinson

7thGrade Representatives:

Makayla Blankenship, Devin Davis, Ben Godby, Maleiyah Moore, Sarabeth Thurman


8thGrade Representatives:

Jack Bruner, Samantha Ledford, Ashlyn Owings, Lily Watkins, Brodie Williams 

  • 2018-2019 Student Council 2018-2019 Student Council

    Finally an up to date photo of the Student Council Crew.  (Not pictured Eli Eastham and Devin Davis) 

  • Veterans DayVeterans Day

    Student Council members assisted with Veterans Day celebreations and their hard work is appreciated!

 View All Assignments
    Files / Links 
      Image Gallery 
      No Slideshows Available
      Submit Assignment
      (Due: )
      * Required