Open vision bar

1st Annual Shark Tank Competition

MMS 1st Annual Shark Tank


Finishing in third place was “Beads for Better” by Charleston Girdler, Catherine Horn, Miller Washam and Sarah White. 


Finishing in second place was “Silly Monkey” by Jaelyn Dye, Jacob Estep, Ella Gibson and Isabella Stevens. 


Finishing in first place was “Fidget Bracelet” by Kennedy Floyd and Shelby Harris. 


Congratulations to all of the students that participated in the first annual Shark Tank and for our local sharks that took time out of their schedules to help judge the competition.   


1st Annual Shark Tank

Back to School News       Print