Open vision bar
September Character Salute Winner - Loyalty



Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great honor of being the character salute winner for September.  They are as follows; (left to right front) Isabella Woodroof, Jane Ann Wiese, Carolyn Crowhurst (staff member), Aedyn Absher, and Sophie Barnes.  

Back to School News      Print News Article