Open vision bar

Character Salute Winners for March 2019 - Initiative

Character Salute Winner for March 2019 - Initiative


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great recognition of being the character salute winner for March.  They are as follows; (left to right) Abigayle Peters, Jane Ann Wiese, Sreldie Huff (staff member), Tristan Burton & Abbie Keith.

Back to School News       Print