Open vision bar

MMS 9th Annual Math Bowl Competition

MMS Math Bowl Competition


       1st Place – Cayden Cimala  

       2nd Place – Mahayla Mounce

       3rd Place – John Lackey  


Top twelve winners included (up front) Muneeb Ahmed; (second row - pictured left to right) – Allison Wilson, Guarie Desai, Matthew Satterly, Brayden Gross, Max Yeast, John Lackey and Mahayla Mounce; (back row – pictured left to right) Alan Keck (Mayor elect & judge), Calvin Gates, Bailey Bender, Triston Burton, Cayden Cimala, Steven Baker (moderator), Brandon Davis (judge) and Ron Dixon (judge). 


Congratulations to all of our students who competed during this year’s Math Contest and for striving hard to make learning math a fun priority.

Back to School News       Print