Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

November Character Salute Winners - Respect

November Character Salute Winners


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great honor of being the character salute winner for November.  They are as follows; (left to right) Jason Escobar Lopez, Brayden Stephens, Stacey Roberts (staff member), Aedyn Absher and Jailynne McClendon. 

Back to School News      Print News Article