Open vision bar

October Character Salute Winners - Courage

Character Salute Winners


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by faculty and staff members to receive this great honor of being the character salute winner for October.  They are as follows; (front row - left to right) Brayden Ward, Calvin Gates, Calvin Rollyson (school principal), Harli Smith and Minori Horaka. 

Back to School News       Print