Open vision bar

March Character Salute Winners - Initiative

Character Salute Winners for March


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great recognition of being the character salute winner for March.  They are as follows; (left to right) Vicki Wilson (faculty member), Logan Sneed, Emily Ham, Abigail Bowers and Reginald Smith.

Back to School News       Print