Open vision bar

February Character Salute Winners

Character Salute Winners for February


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great honor of being the character salute winner for February.  They are as follows; (left to right) Tiffany Spoonamore, Cole Reynolds, Sreldie Huff (staff member), Jordan Phelps and Avelardo Cortes Jose. 

Back to School News       Print