Open vision bar

December Character Salute Winners

Character Salute Winners for December


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teachers to receive this great honor of being the character salute winner for December.  They are as follows; (left to right) Any Rodriguez, Tori Smith, Mrs. Jennifer Mink (teacher), Alan Edwards and Haley King. 

Back to School News       Print